d73e6151d4 · Merge pull request #8 from exituser/feature/update-version · Updated 2024-04-04 19:11:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?